2月のお知らせ

Feb 16 (Friday) 3:30 pm 子ども日本語プロジェクトクラス 
               テーマ 「おひなつり」 Project class Feb 16

Feb 23 (Friday) 3:30-5:00 pm Art Class (6 years old & up)

Feb 26 (Monday) Registration start (2018-2019 school year)

2018-2019年度 新規レジストレーションの受付を開始いたします。 スケジュールは下記のリンクをご覧ください。
2018 -2019 class schedule(Eng)
2018 -2019 class schedule

あけましておめでとうございます。

New Classes -Spring 2018-

Kurumi Art
Schedule: 1/12, 1/26, 2/9,2/23,3/9, 3/23 (1回ずつの参加も受け付けております)
Age: 6 years and up)
Fee: $25/ 1class
Art spring

Japanese Project Class
Schedule: 1/19, 2/16, 3/23
Age:小学校中学年程度の日本語力のある生徒
Fee: $28/1 class
こども日本語プロジェクト 1月

Japanese for beginners
Schedule: 1/15, 1/22, 1/29, 2/5, 2/12, 2/16, 3/5, 3/12 (No class on 2/19)
Age : 5th grade and up (middle school and high school students are welcome)
Fee: $200

This class is designed for students who have no previous knowledge of “Hiragana and Katakana”.
Students cover basic Japanese language including greeting, simple sentences, daily conversation, numbers, time and other vocabulary. You will also learn aspects of the Japanese culture.

2017 Summer Class / Now enrolling

サマークラスのお知らせです。
Session1 July 10 (Mon)- July 13 (Thu)
Session2 July 17 (Mon)-July 20 (Thu)
Session3 July 24 (Mon)-July 27 (Thu)
Session4 Aug 7 (Mon)-Aug 10 (Thu)

$190 (1session)/$180 (5/10までにお申し込みの場合)
4歳以上、日本語でコミュニケーションができること。

事務局まで、Email, Walk-in もしくはEmailにて お申し込みください。

2017サマークラス
2017 Summer English